Belo Kojic Acid+Tranexamic Acid Extra Moisture Soap

Belo products are growing popular nowadays because of its wide range of choices and effectiveness. With the equal popular tagline “Only Belo Touches My Skin”, every girl’s dream of having Belo treatments were realized by using their products instead. I for one having the same dream of getting Belo treatments decided to try the products. I first tried their lotion which is effective in gradually lightening the skin. You will not see its effectiveness at once. You must be patient because in my case I did’t get the result that I expected in just consuming one bottle.

Then, I luckily got selected among the many Instagram followers of Belo Essentials and Dra. Vicki Belo to receive a sample of the new Belo Kojic Acid Extra Moisture soap. I was so happy because I was really planning to buy one and I got one for free! Well the review that I am posting is true and based on my personal experience. I discontinued using Kojic soaps because it gave me so much itch and dry, flaky skin. No matter how much lotion for extra dry skin I put on, I only ended up having moisturized skin but the itchiness is still  there. There and then I decided not to use Kojic soaps anymore since I only ended up having bumpy skin. But since there is this “extra moisture” in the new Belo Kojic soap and the commercial says it won’t make your skin itch, I decided to give it a try.

I received the package dated August 12 and that night, I immediately used it out of excitement and curiosity. Believe me, it didn’t gave me an itchy skin and to my surprise my skin didn’t dried out.  Until today, I feel really moisturized and I never experienced bumpy skin. The only thing that saddens me is that it melts a little fast. But you will definitely get the result you are expecting and it holds true to its promise “No More Tiis Ganda Lang”.

Give your skin an intense whitening without dryness and itching. If you would like to try the soap you can purchase it by clicking the link below for easy access on the product. Enjoy ladies and gentlemen!

IMG_9009

Leave a comment